How to Survive School// Brooklyn’s Advice

How To-.png

This is currently a very sad time.

The beginning of the school year is approaching right around the corner… I know, it’s devastating.. So Brooklyn is here today to give you some tips and tricks on how to survive:

S- Several

C- Crappy

H- Hours

O- Of

O- Our

L- Life

IMG_1840

Hiya everybody! It’s Brooklyn! I’ve survived several years of school  so far and I would love to help you do the same! So just listen along to what I have to say and you should do fine!*

IMG_1843

1)  Make sure you get 8-10 hours of sleep every night so you are well rested and ready to go for the next day of school!

IMG_1844

Who am I kidding? As long as you get like 3 and a half hours of sleep you should be fine.

IMG_1846

You can always just take a pillow to school! (and stop by Starbucks on the way there) Algebra can’t be too important, can it?

(Julia, me, the human): uhh yeah it is kinda important..

Shush

IMG_1847

2) Every morning you should eat a healthy balanced breakfast, of milk and.. bread?

(me, again): It’s all we had okay? just go with it

Eat your bread, children.

IMG_1851

Since you probably slept in past breakfast, make sure to stock up on healthy snacks like these to get through the day!

(julia still): oh gosh.. if you get detention for this Brooklyn, don’t tell me I didn’t warn you

IMG_1853

3) Try to stay away from your phone during school and while doing homework to make sure you get all the information you need.

IMG_1854

However, if you really can’t stay off your phone you can always do the “I’m just reading” trick!

IMG_1855

See, no one will have any idea that you’re on your phone!

(the human): Brooklyn, if you don’t stop encouraging this behavior, I won’t even be able to post this! Do you really want me to have to replace your role in a post with Ava, AGAIN?

Julia, come on! I’m helping

IMG_1859

4) Lastly, make sure to take good and detailed notes in all of your classes.

IMG_1862

I mean you could always just write out the lyrics to Missing You by All Time Low instead..(or whatever your favorite song is, but if this isn’t your fav song you’re doing something wrong..)

IMG_1861

And from a distance it’ll just look like you’re a very dedicated note-taker!

*if all actions in mentioned in this post are completed you could very easily fail or get suspended so uh yeah i’m warning you now; brooklyn is not a top-notch student and you shouldn’t blame me if you end up like her


Hey, its Julia again! Sorry about the abrupt end of this post, but sadly I had to remove Brooklyn from infront of the camera.. I’m seriously concerned about how she doesn’t get caught everyday..

Please don’t follow her bad advice!

Good luck on surviving school this year! I know y’all will need it 😉

But anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

See ya next time!

-Julia -3

4 thoughts on “How to Survive School// Brooklyn’s Advice”

Leave a Reply

