Moonlight// AG Song Photoshoot

IMG_1695

she always has a smile
from morning to the night

IMG_1705

the perfect poster child
that was once in my life

IMG_1696

a doll made out of glass
all her friends think that she’s great

IMG_1710

but I can see through it all
and she’s about to break

IMG_1728

remember last year when you told me
to always stay here and never leave me

IMG_1742

the light from your eyes made it feel like
we were dancing in the moonlight

IMG_1746

remember last year when you told me
that these will be lifelong stories

IMG_1749

the light from your eyes made it feel like

IMG_1753

we, we’re dancing in the moonlight

I took some pictures of Ava. And I missed the release of the music video for Grace Vanderwaal’s song Moonlight because I was at camp. So I combined the two things and made this.

-Julia -3

p.s. typing “the light from your eyes” made me thing of the song, The Light Behind Your Eyes, by MCR and I may or may not be crying now… i swear i’m not my eyes are just sweating

 

5 thoughts on “Moonlight// AG Song Photoshoot”

Leave a Reply

