Maisy// Yet another photo shoot, but I have My Reasons

Salutations!

I know you all are probably so incredibly done with seeing photoshoot, after photoshoot of my dolls, but I have good reasons! My parents are currently away for nine days on a wedding anniversary cruise. And they took my camera with them. I had more photostories and regular posts planned, but I didn’t have opportunities to take photos before them before my parents left. With my camera.

But I did whoever get a chance to take this photoshoot of Maisy for my doll instagram (@love.my.dollies). And I ended up actually liking it. And its pretty much all I have at this point… So I’m going to share it with you! Enjoy!

IMG_1413

IMG_1398

IMG_1402

IMG_1416

IMG_1405

IMG_1418

IMG_1406

IMG_1419

IMG_1422

Complete credit to my older sister for putting together Maisy’s outfit!

I hope to be able to post something besides a photo shoot soon!

Have a great rest of the summer!

-Julia -3

p.s. happy late independence day, y’all!

1 thought on “Maisy// Yet another photo shoot, but I have My Reasons”

Leave a Reply

