Like the Wind// AG Photostory

Salutations!

As you all may know, I’m not super great at photo stories.. that’s why I don’t make them a lot.. but I yesterday I was setting my dolls up for a sleepover and got a bit inspired! And yes, I am also confused about why pretty much every photo story I do make, has to do with Aubrey being pretty much insane.. I really don’t get it either..

Enjoy!

IMG_1441

One nice summer evening, Sawyer and her sisters/friends were having a sleepover. Yes, they’re all related and live in the same house, but who says that disqualifies them from being able to have a slumber party?

“Go fish”, Lilah said.

IMG_1444

“Okay Aubrey its your turn!” Sawyer started, “Um… Aubrey?”

*chugging reese’s pieces* “Sorry, this candy is just SO GOOD!!!”

IMG_1445

“Wait, didn’t your psychiatrist tell you to not have sugar anymore? Something about hyperactivity and mood swings?”, Lilah exclaimed.

IMG_1449

“Oh my gosh! That’s right!” Sawyer remembered. “Aubrey, don’t eat anymore of those!”

IMG_1448

“Why not?? I FEEL GREAT”, Aubrey said whilst in an absurd position.

“How in the heck did you get over there so fast?”, Lilah asked.

IMG_1450

Sawyer tried and failed once more at getting Aubrey to chill out. “How do we stop this?!” she asked.

“I don’t need to be stopped!! In fact, I don’t think you could stop me if you wanted to! I move like the wind. I AM THE WIND!”

“I knew we should have signed her up for gymnastics instead of wrestling! She’s so flexible!”, Lilah muttered.

IMG_1451

“I HEARD THAT!” Aubrey yelled. “THAT WAS VERY OFFENSIVE! I take pride in my world-class wrestling skills! Better watch what you say! My ears, are like the wind. THEY ARE THE WINDDDDD!!!”

“That didn’t even make a little bit of sense! Also.. you’re not a world class wrestler.. You’re only in wrestling so that you have a safe environment to get out your anger, remember?”, Sawyer said.

IMG_1453

“You DARE imply that I am not the BEST?!?!”

“Um.. yeah.”

“YOU WANNA GO, BRO! I’LL SHOW YOU WHOSE THE WRESTLING QUEEN HERE!”

IMG_1454

“Aubrey!” Lilah yelled. “You are very talented, we don’t doubt you, but this is a bit.. unnecessary. And Sawyer? I’ll be right back.”

“No, don’t leave me with the crazy!!”

IMG_1457

a couple agonizing moments later

“Aubrey, do you want some chocolate? It sure has lots of sugar in it!”, LIlah said when she came back.

Aubrey gasped and grabbed the bag, and began to chug once more.

IMG_1458

“Lilah, you’re just as insane as she is! What in the world have you done!”, Sawyer exclaimed.

IMG_1459

*Aubrey plops down on the floor*

“Um.. whatttt”, Sawyer stammered.

“It wasn’t actually chocolate! I put some of those ‘chill pills’, as her doctor called them, in there! She should be back to normal, or as normal as she can be, soon!”, Lilah explained to Sawyer.

IMG_1460

“HA! YOU WISH! I CAN NEVER BE CONTROLLED!!”

“I AM THE WIND!”

And then Aubrey ran out of the room laughing maniacally.

“I’m not even gonna ask where she go the underwear from..” Sawyer muttered.


Well. That happened. I hope you all like it! It may not be amazing, but I had fun so, oh well..

And I have a good photo shoot coming soon! So stay tuned!!

-Julia -3

p.s. i just watched “under the bed” and agsm by aglovepug on youtube and i cant stop laughing! definitely go check it out! XD

3 thoughts on “Like the Wind// AG Photostory”

Leave a Reply

