New Name Voting!

Salutations, frens!

As I said recently I got 3 new dolls! And now I’m going to be giving them all new names! I’d like y’all to help me with this process. I’m going to show a picture of a doll and a couple of my favorite names for it, and you in the comments are going to pick your one top favorite name for each doll!

IMG_1106

Options:

  • Lucy
  • Charlotte
  • Dylan
  • Teagan
  • Katie
  • Lilah

unnamed

Options:

  • Alexa
  • Brooklyn
  • Lilah
  • Tabitha (would probably have nicknames like Abby, Tabby, Tab, etc)
  • Gwen
  • Paige

IMAG1652

Options:

  • Bella
  • Ava
  • Abigail
  • Amelia
  • Peyton
  • Blakely or Blake

Please comment your favorite for each doll out of the options (and if you like an option for one doll, better for another you could do that too I guess) But yeah, please comment with your 3 favorite names out of the given options and specify which name for which doll!

I won’t necessarily go by y’all’s most popular names in the votes, but I will take y’all’s opinions into consideration!

Thanks,

IMG_6364

9 thoughts on “New Name Voting!”

  1. #1: Teagan
    #2: Gwen
    #3: Peyton (Or Blake I love that name.)

    #Additional names: Cheesecake, Eden text me the frick back, My Chem better get back together, Kiki, Bob, Let’s break into Rick Riordans house and get that book, Black Widow for presedent, (Seriously Natasha is good name for any of them), Ryder, J for president, Help me I’m hella bored, Free Cheesecake, Someone text me, My email is down, I have zero zip zada ideas for spring break, Someone love me, I’m dying from eating to much sugar, entertain me, sorry for filling up J’s comment section, P.S: Comment dwn below: “J/Julia for president”.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

