Flower Crown// AG Photoshoot Challenge #5

Salutations!

It’s time for the last challenge of the photo shoot competition! *wipes tear away* But this time its flower crowns which is really fun! So I didn’t have access to flowers, so like this is  as close as its going to get.. I hope y’all like it! This is also featuring my brand new Rebecca doll (thanks again, to my sisters!!) wearing her brand new tropical dress, also thanks to my sisters! So let’s go!

IMG_1096IMG_1097IMG_1098IMG_1100IMG_1101IMG_1102IMG_1105IMG_1106IMG_1107IMG_1103

I hope y’all liked this post! Voting on Rebecca’s new name will be coming soon!

IMG_6364.JPG

p.s. HUGE SHOUTOUT TO KIKI FOR MY NEW SIGN-OFF!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH AHH!!!!

6 thoughts on “Flower Crown// AG Photoshoot Challenge #5”

Leave a Reply

