I Actually Took Pictures That I Don’t Hate??

Salutations!

The other day I just randomly decided to go out during my small bit of free time and take pictures of London! Instead of taking pictures for Sam’s photo challenge so those ended up being really crammed. Whoops.

But I ended up really really liking those pictures I took, so here they are!

IMG_1062IMG_1063IMG_1064IMG_1066

IT FREAKING FOCUSED ON THE FLOWERS ON THE BACKGROUND INSTEAD. UGH.

IMG_1068IMG_1070IMG_1071IMG_1072IMG_1073IMG_1074IMG_1075IMG_1076

They could have been much better, but I’m fairly pleased with them!

Have a nice life!

~Julia ❤

13 thoughts on “I Actually Took Pictures That I Don’t Hate??”

Leave a Reply

