Anger Management {AG Photostory}

Salutations!

In the Q&A with Aubrey I made recently, I mentioned that her sisters had signed her up for an anger management class. Well, I was there that day. And once again, I sat back and took pictures like a stalker. Here’s what went down

IMG_1035

Sawyer: “What’s this meeting about? Aubrey is pretty furious she wasn’t invited. She literally started flipping out!”

Raven: “That’s exactly the point! Aubrey’s anger issues have gotten out of control!”

IMG_1040

London: “But what can we do about that?”

Raven: “I think its about time we sign her up for some anger management classes.”

Maisy: “She is NOT going to like that..”

Raven: “This has to be done!”

IMG_1044

Riley: “When would the first class be?”

Raven: “Tomorrow.. I know its a bit drastic, but might as well get started as soon as possible.”

Sawyer: “She isn’t going to like this, Β but you’re right. This must happen. Let’s schedule it.”

IMG_1045

Aubrey: “SOMEONE BETTER TELL ME WHAT Y’ALL ARE TALKING ABOUT RIGHT NOW OR I WILL DESTROY ALL OF YOU”

Raven: *muttering* “I rest my case”

IMG_1048

Aubrey: “Answer me already!! How dare you show this level of disrespect to a queen!?!?!”

London: “CHILL. Please.”

Aubrey: “I WILL NOT-

Raven: *interuptting* “SHUSH! Listen, okay. We are signing you up for anger management classes.”

IMG_1052

Aubrey: “PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS SOME KIND OF SICK JOKE! Why would I need anger management!!”

Raven: “This is ridiculous! Do you not even realize how furious you are right now? That’s why you need anger management classes!”

Aubrey: “I HAVE EVERY REASON TO BE FURIOUS”

London: “Riley and I are going to go now… Bye”

Maisy: “I’m leaving too. I don’t want to be a part of this anymore..”

IMG_1059

Sawyer: “Both of you, STOP!”

Aubrey: “Come on, you have to see my side of this Sawyer! I am absolutely perfect! How could you force me into something as unnecessary and shameful as anger management classes!”

Sawyer: “I think you should go to the classes. The first one is tomorrow so you have a day to consider it. I’m leaving this to you two now. Good bye.”

IMG_1060

Aubrey: “YOU WILL PAY FOR THIS!!”

 

And so the Prank Wars commenced.

I don’t know if the Prank Wars are actually series that I’m going to make or not, but maybe I could make a few! What do you think?

I know this post was kinda random, but I just felt like doing something with an actual story for once, ya know? Maybe I’ll do more photostories in the future!

What’d you think? Any tips for future improvement?

Have a nice day!

~Julia ❀

 

6 thoughts on “Anger Management {AG Photostory}”

Leave a Reply

