2 Years on WordPress

Salutations, Frens!

Β On March 8th, 2015, two years ago, I created a doll blog. I had just bought my 2nd doll (Maisy, #37) And I wanted a place to share my dolls adventures with the world. I didn’t do a very good job keeping up with my blog after the first few months and I had about 10 followers. I’ve definitely gone through phases, and I can post so much more and easier over the summer, but I still love my dolls and blog very much. I’m so grateful for all 76!!!) of the amazing followers and friends I’ve made over the past two years. Y’all are some of my closest friends and I’m so glad I’ve had the opportunity to be to connected to y’all through something I love.

Thank you all for all the support and love you showed me over these past two years. I wouldn’t be here without you.

I can’t wait to continue on with this passion for the years to come!

Thank you guys for everything!

~Julia ❀

p.s. shout out to the Lord for being my biggest supporter forever and always

11 thoughts on “2 Years on WordPress”

Leave a Reply

