Q&A with Aubrey

Hello, you PEASANTS!! (totally didn’t steal that from anyone *cough**cough*)

Aubrey here! I know, I know, you all are bowing down and basking in the glory of my presence. I am that amazing. I am aware. Thanks for the reminder though.

Onto the questions!

First up, Questions from Kiki:

What’s your favorite: book, movie, country, state, color, clothing item, name(besides your own)?

Wow. That was long. You think someone as fantabulous as me has time to answer something that long?? I’m actually feeling kind of generous today, so here goes.

Book: Any book by Wendy Mass and I haven’t read it yet, but I think I’ll like Percy Jackson

Movie: Whatever movie I star in, in the future. It’s bound to happen someday.

Country: America. We’re by far the best.

State: Virginia! I have a close friend(or alter ego) named Felicity Merriman and she is a Virginia girl, so I love that state too!

Color: ALL OF THEM (except the ugly ones like brown)

Clothing Item: Umm.. I don’t feel like choosing, and I’m better than you, so you can’t make me

Name: Katrina. I don’t know, it was the first thing I thought of.

Headband or bracelet?

Headband, although I don’t own any. And like the sporty ones, not the plastic ones.

Now questions from Abby the Peasant:

You asked a lot of questions. Be glad I’m having mercy on you.

Favorite Starbucks drink?

HOW COULD YOU MAKE ME CHOOSE?!?!?! But its the Double Chocolate Frappuchino.

What are your fandoms besides Harry Potter and Hamilton?

Myself. Oh and like a bunch of other books and stuff. But I’m pretty big fan of myself. I’m pretty great.

Last song you listened to?

Teenagers by MCR. I’m not as huge of a fan, but Raven and London were loudly listening to them and I didn’t force them to turn it off.

Who is your best friend?

Sawyer. We grew up with her, so we know each other really well.

What’s your favorite thing about Ginny Weasley?

Her tolerance for boys

How mad would you get if I called you AuDREY?

More mad than I was when I found out my sisters are signing me up for an anger management class.

Who is your favorite singer/band?

Lin-Manuel Miranda. Also I’ve been liking this new band called Lilac Lungs lately. And of course, twenty one pilots.

What’s your first book going to be about?

Myself, of course.

And lastly can April have your signature?

I think I’m a little too good for her.. What did she do to deserve something that valuable? No offence or anything. I’m just like the best person ever.

I know you all very much enjoyed my presence, and I am sorry to say that I now have to go.

PEACE OUT PEASANTS

Your Favorite,

Aubrey

p.s. This is Sawyer speaking, sorry if Aubrey came off as rude.. she didn’t mean to, she just thinks she is superior to everyone. That’s all

13 thoughts on “Q&A with Aubrey”

      1. Liz: No please ignore her..

        I’m not jealous I’m just already perfect. and fantastically flawless in every possible way. You may be the princess but I am the queen. -April
        (I’m trying so hard not to laugh while I’m writing this) XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

