London’s Birthday!

Salutations!

Today is the 13th birthday of my beautiful dolly, London Rose Copeland.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So there’s a mini slideshow of old pictures of her in case you don’t know my dolls by name. I will have a new photo shoot of her out in a few weeks (hopefully).

Here is what London got for her birthday!

Her sisters all got her and signed this cute Hamilton based card, that has an Angelica lyric on it, “I know my sister like I know my own mind” which I thought was soooo cute!

img_1008

I got her this cute Twenty One Pilots lyric based poster!

img_1006

And lastly, I made based off a YouTube tutorial all the sisters saved up and got London a doll-sized IMac! London was so excited!

I’m going to end this because I’m listening to the Hamilton soundtrack right now.. and like.. my emotions can’t handle themselves… WHY CAN’T YOU FLIPPING COUNT TO TEN

I hope y’all had a great day!

~Julia ❤

 

5 thoughts on “London’s Birthday!”

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LONDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Happy, happy birthday
    From all of us to you
    We wish it was our birthday
    So we could party too
    Happy, happy birthday
    May all your dreams come true
    We wish it was our birthday
    So we could party too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :))

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

