The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

 

Salutations!

Thank you so much to Abby for nominating me!

Abby made a good point about going straight to the nominees so here they are:

  • Kiki -cherrycola22 (sorry.. Abby told me to!)

And sorry I’m lazy anyone else who is reading this and wants to take the time out of their day to make a post about this!

Nominee questions:

  • Favorite Band/Music artist?
  • Do you like Starbucks?
  • Is Lin-Manuel Miranda a bean too precious for this earth? (The correct answer is yes)
  • Favorite book?
  • Favorite food?
  • Do you find answering these questions boring? (Yes is probably the right answer here as well)
  • What fandoms are you a part of, if any?
  • Favorite movie?
  • Favorite color?
  • How did you come up for the name of your blog?

MY QUESTIONS:

What is your dream job?

Probably being an author..

 What are your plans for the future?

I plan to get some sleep tonight, although I know that isn’t actually going to happen.

If you could start over with your life (mind your age stays the same, everyone you know is gone, new city, new people, you get what I’m saying) How would you start?

I wouldn’t. I like my life

Favorite GOTY Girl of the Year? (American Girl Doll)

Jess & all the ones from 2010-2016. Although I don’t own a single GOTY.. (I wish)

Let’s say we were all in a coffee shop every blogger every follower you know what would be our orders?

Um.. that would be a lot of people.. My answer is coffee. So classy, I know

 Thoughts on our president? (Seriously offend everyone if you like. It’s your opinion)

Ehh.. Better than Clinton.

Favorite music video?

THE NEW HEAVYDIRTYSOUL MUSIC VIDEO

Who is your favorite doll? (Make sure they aren’t looking over your shoulder)

Out of the ones I own, either London (#61), Maisy (#37) or Sawyer (#24). Probably. It changes.

Character you want a travel sized version of so you can carry them around? (NO ONE TAKE SHERLOCK HE’S MINE)

KEEFE SENCEN. (from Keeper of the Lost Cities) OH MY GOODNESS. KEEFE IS LIKE MY FAVORITE CHARACTER EVER WRITTEN POSSIBLY.

What’s the first follower/blogger you’d want to meet?

Ummm welll Idk.. I love all of y’all! I do really want to meet my internet friend, Haley, though!

What was the first movie you ever cried at?

Ummmm possibly Mocking Jay Part 2.. or Deathly Hallows Part 2.. or was it Order of the Phoenix.. I don’t know.

Favorite Author?

J.K. Rowling, Suzanne Collins, C.S. Lewis, Shannon Messenger, and… God. (the Bible is good, folks)

I hope y’all liked this post an weren’t super bored!

Farewell,

~Julia ❤

p.s. Yes, I did just steal “farewell” from Abby.

3 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award”

Leave a Reply

