Excuses

Salutations!

I haven’t been super active on WordPress in general lately, and here is why. I have been EXTREMELY busy with school lately, and my computer stopped working like completely (I just got a new one). Also a little boy named Gilbert once ate some chocolate cake and then he painted a rock blue and the rock got confused and grew legs and ran away and when it got tired it drank some apple juice which caused it to get the flu. So blame Gilbert and the rock for me not posting. Because they make perfect sense.

Don’t ask.

~Julia ย โค

26 thoughts on “Excuses”

      1. Oh come on it doesn’t look that bad. Top one’s green bottom is red well orange since red won’t work on platinum hair. It’s photo shopped btw I didn’t touch his hair. XD So thoughts? I’ll put up a blue one in a minute.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

