New Additions!

Salutations!

One of my older sisters recently gave me (let me borrow, for a long amount of time/several years) her two dolls! I am so excited to have too more dolls in my doll family! These two girlies are technically my dolls cousins, but will are pretty much their sisters now!

I am very excited to introduce you to:

IMG_0945.JPG

Aubrey and Elizabeth!

Aubrey Lizzy Merriman is a re-named Pleasant company Felicity. She is 13-15, I haven’t completely decided yet.

Elizabeth Cole (yes, like Felicity’s friend) is a MAG #24 (basically Tenney.. she is probably the most country girl out of my dolls, like Tenneyson though) Her name is currently Elizabeth, but I am thinking of renaming her to Jenna, Olivia, or Noelle (Or anything else you suggest), but her last name will remain as Cole. Her age is also undecided but she will be about 12-15 probably! Please leave more name suggestions for her in the comments!

I hope you are as excited about these new family editions as I am!

Have a Nice Week!

~Julia ❤

15 thoughts on “New Additions!”

  1. I love your new additions! (You spelled additions wrong in the title! 😂) Audrey is super cute, and so is #24. I think her name should be Jessica, Bailey, Amaryllis, Cassidy/Cass, Cheyenne, Dakota, Delaney, Dixie, Ember, Faith, Hope, Georgia, Caroline, Hailey, Harper, Danielle, June, Kailey, Mabel, Maisie, Nelle/Nellie, Opal, Pearl, Piper, Rose, Sawyer, or Savannah. Yeah, I thought WAY too much about that question. I think they should be thirteen or fourteen. Enjoy your new old dolls!

    •Izzy•

    sewsweetdollies.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Name suggestions:

    Carly
    Aleya
    Julie
    Juliette
    Jade
    Cara
    Delaney
    Alicia (you could pronounce it A-lish-uh)
    Jo (sephina)
    Mallory
    Mirabelle
    Annabelle
    Abby
    Charlotte (Charlie)
    Audrey
    Evie
    Emery
    Nancy
    Casy
    Amy
    Ariana
    Ariella
    Luna
    Lilah
    Ava
    Amanda
    Rachel
    Hannah
    Darby
    Halley
    Cassidy
    Mia
    Emma
    Lily
    Parker
    Penny
    Sera (or Sara)
    Anna
    Aza (Ay-za)
    Kelly
    Kiara
    Kira
    Eva
    Kylie
    Julliana
    Mira (Mee-ra)
    Milly
    Hayley
    Billy
    Josie
    Jade
    Jasmine
    Bailey
    Sandy
    Arabella

    Hope these helped!
    Rachel

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

