The Mystery Blogger Award

Salutations!

I was nominated for another award! Thank you so much for the nomination, Rainbow Girl!

mba

Rules!

  1. Display award on blog
  2. List rules
  3. Mention creator of the award & provide link
  4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link
  5. Say three things about yourself
  6. Nominate from ten to 20 other bloggers
  7. Notify nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Answer five questions from your nominee
  9. Write five questions for your nominees to answer
  10. Share your best post.

This was created by Okoto Enigma to help newer smaller blog become seen!

Three things about me!

  1. I am a band and musical theater nerd!
  2. I am a total fangirl!
  3. I am a proud Ravenclaw!

(I’m going to do the nominations at the very end)

The 5 questions from Rainbow Girl for me to answer!:

1. Who is your favorite singer?

TYLER JOSEPH. AND LIN MANUEL MIRANDA. THEY ARE BOTH EXTREMELY SMOL BEANS AND HEROES.

2. What is one place you want to go before you die?

Can I say three?  A twenty one pilots concert,  Hamilton on Broadway, and to where my internet best friend Haley lives!

3. What is the best book you’ve ever read?

The bible. An easy answer because I can’t decide between all the others!

4. Who is your most favorite person in the whole entire earth?

God! And if he doesn’t count because he technically is in heaven not earth, then Tyler Joseph, Josh Dun, and Lin Manuel Miranda, and Haley because I can’t decide between them!

5. Choose one: Tepee or Igloo?

Tepee?

 

5 questions for my nominees to answer:

  1. Favorite song?
  2. Favorite book or author?
  3. Are you homeschooled or public schooled?
  4. Favorite food?
  5. If you could meet anyone in the world who would you choose to meet?

My best post is probably.. one that hasn’t come out yet..

My nominees!:

I nominate anyone who is following my blog and has 50 followers or less on theirs!

I’m so excited to see y’alls posts!

~Julia ❤

 

1 thought on “The Mystery Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

