Photo shoot with my cousins! (And dolls of course!) Part 2

Salutations!

Last week I posted Part 1 of this photoshoot that I took with my cousins! Check it out here!

img_0834img_0836img_0848img_0851img_0858img_0902img_0907img_0909img_0912img_0914img_0917img_0928

I hope you all are having a great week! Stay tuned for next week, when I’ll have something very exciting and different from anything I’ve done before!

~Julia ❀

p.s. shoutout to God for having plans for us greater than everything we could ever plan

3 thoughts on “Photo shoot with my cousins! (And dolls of course!) Part 2”

Leave a Reply

