Everyone Except for Samantha (agdollawesome) Please Read This!

Hello My Beautiful Internet Beans!

Except for you Samantha. If your reading this.. GET OUT. (You’ll find what this is all about eventually. For now, please have patience, and leave πŸ™‚ ) I’ll give you some time to leave.

Okay, now that Samantha is gone, let’s get on to today’s topic.

Samantha’s birthday happened recently, (December 31st to be specific), and to celebrate her birthday I’m going to make her a poster. I am going to put “Happy Birthday Samantha! ~The Online AG Community” in the middle. On the outside, well that’s where I need your help. On the outside, around the words I’m going to fill it up with names.

More specifically your names. The names of the online AG community.

So, if you want to be apart of this, simply comment that your name, and that you want it on the poster (I can put your blog name too) And what color you want it in!

Also if you could repost about this, that would be amazing! I want to be sure to get a lot of names on there! I want Samantha to get as many birthday wishes as possible!

IF YOU REPOST ABOUT THIS MAKE SURE TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO SAMANTHA THAT SHE SHOULDN’T READ THE POST BECAUSE THIS IS GOING TO BE A SURPRISE!

The last day to comment is January 5th.

Thank you guys so much! I can’t wait to see how it turns out!

~Julia ❀

51 thoughts on “Everyone Except for Samantha (agdollawesome) Please Read This!”

  1. Aw, this is so sweet! I’ll totally be on it! πŸ˜€ “Emma” will do, unless you wanna add clarity as to which Emma it is, so you can put (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls) afterwards! πŸ™‚
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey J, Julia sorry I should stop calling you J. So question: When are you posting this or giving this thing to her because I have a video for her birthday and I didn’t want to spoil this or anything. Yeah…..

    Like

  3. This might be a little late but if it is, you don’t have to put my name! πŸ˜‰ If you are still doing it, I would like my name (Nicole) in blue. Thank you! And don’t worry if I am too late, I just saw this post so it is my fault.❀️
    -Nicole-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

