Blog Goals for 2017!

Hello My Beautiful Beans!

2017 is in the air.

I hope to change some things about my way of blogging for 2017. (as you may have noticed, one change is that I already went back to aligning my words on the left not the center!)

Through out 2016 my posts have been lacking and not great quality. Mainly because of public school being so time consuming. So I came up with a bit of a compromise. I will now be posting only one, but one good quality post, per week. Possibly more than one per week on occasion, but generally one per week. And I also want to stay consistent with my blogging.

This next goal is not exactly about my blog specifically but it kind of has to do with blogging in general. My goal is to make more internet friends! I already have made some internet friends, and they are amazing!! (I don’t know what I’d do with out y’all 😀 ) But nothings wrong with making a few more!

And last (I’m sure I have more but I don’t want this post to drag on), I want to do a better a job of glorifying God with my posts. Whether it’s putting more effort into my posts (but not letting them become an idol over the lord of course), or talking more about God in my posts, or whatever else it is, I want to be sure that I am making God proud with my blog.

I love you all very much and I hope that in 2017 I can make my blog a better place for all of you!

Happy New Year!

~Julia ❤

p.s. you can find a post containing my personal goals for 2017 on my other blog

p.p.s shoutout to the lord for helping make 2016 go as smoothly as it did!

1 thought on “Blog Goals for 2017!”

Leave a Reply

