50 Followers?!? WHAT!?!

Salutations!

OH MY COWS POTATOES

(if you got that reference, please comment 😉 )

There are now 50 of you following this blog.

50 is a lot!

50 beautiful beans (can I call you all that?) chose to follow my blog, and were interested in what I put out into the internet for fun. And that really blows my mind. Thank you for blowing my mind.

I am very grateful each and every bean that is following my blog, and I love y’all to the moon and back! And I just wanted to say..

THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH!

I never thought I could make it this, far and without you I couldn’t have. So thank you!

I can’t wait to see where we’ll go in 2017!

Happy New Year!

~Julia ❤

3 thoughts on “50 Followers?!? WHAT!?!”

Leave a Reply

