I let my sister take some doll pictures… and… This Happened

Salutations!

So today I let my sister take Maisy, my camera, and a limit of 8 pictures (so she wouldn’t take like 8,000) outside and here’s what happened.

Quick Backstory: My sister is 2 years older than me and I don’t think she’s ever even held a camera before!

img_0805img_0806img_0807

After she took this one she said “I think the leaf might have been covering her eye a little” XD I think it’s my favorite of them all

img_0808

Can you find the wild Julia in the background?

img_0809img_0810img_0811img_0812

For this last one she literally said “Find me some leaves, I’m going to put them in her hair”

Why she chose to stick Maisy in a tree is beyond me, especially since Maisy is wearing like a nice fancy little dress outfit XD

I hope you liked this post!

Have a Nice Day!

~Julia ❤

p.s. stay alive frens! |-/

11 thoughts on “I let my sister take some doll pictures… and… This Happened”

Leave a Reply

