What My Dolls Got for Christmas 2016 (Secret Santa Part 3)

Hello Internet!

I hope this counts as a photoshoot for the final challenge!! Because its all I have since I just got back from a week long cruise! Anyways, I hope y’all enjoy!

* Quick Disclaimer: I am in no way shape or form trying to brag or show off

So, first with what the girls got in their stockings:

img_0780

Riley got this little toast shopkin in her stocking!

img_0781

Raven got a red headband thatย “Santa” crocheted

img_0782

London got a sky blue headband

img_0783

Maisy got an orange one

Now for the Secret Santa presents!

The girls are going to open each of their presents and then after they are all open, they’ll guess who gave it to them!

img_0752

All four presents are under the tree!

img_0753

Youngest goes first, open your present Riley!

img_0755

Riley got a matching necklace and bracelet!

img_0756

How cute!

img_0757

Maisy’s turn!

img_0758

She got the Josefina, Caroline, and Rebecca mini books!

img_0759

Raven’s turn!

img_0760

Raven got a cute little bag that was NOT made by me!

img_0761

London’s wasn’t exactly wrapped, but she got a $10 Starbucks gift card and a Twenty One Pilots poster!

img_0763

Totally legit

Now for the guessing:

Riley- Hmm I think London made me this jewelry because she’s really crafty!

London- Nope! It wasn’t me!

Riley- Well Raven shares a room with London, so I think maybe she borrowed some beads from London!

Raven- Spot on!

Maisy- Okay now for me! I know for a fact that it was London who got me these books because she asked me about them in the bookstore!

London- Dang it… I was hoping you forgot about that!

Raven- My turn! Okay so it was either Riley or Maisy that got me this bag. I’m going to guess that it was… Riley?

Riley- Nope!

Raven- Okay then its obviously Maisy

Maisy- Yeah haha

London- Now there’s only one person left who could have gotten me my gift, so thank you Riley!

Riley- You are very welcome!

(Sorry I didn’t get any pictures for that post!)

Now from presents from Santa and Mom/friend/sister/weird life narrator/ Me!!

img_0764

The present from Me, Julia, was… A llama!!

img_0765

Isn’t she a cutie! (Be expecting a photo shoot in the near-ish future)

From Santa, they got one outfit each, although they are fully expected to share their outfits!

img_0771

Raven got her Gryffindor Hogwarts uniform!

img_0773

London got this ADORABLE dress with white leggings!!

img_0774

It also came with this coat!

img_0775

Riley got this adorable pink rose dress, with a black sweater and white leggings!

img_0779

Maisy got this super cute striped dress, with blue leggings, and a redish jacket!

I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays!

~Julia โค

p.s. happy late birthday jesus! thanks for existing!ย 

4 thoughts on “What My Dolls Got for Christmas 2016 (Secret Santa Part 3)”

Leave a Reply

