My AG Doll Shoe Collection {Part 1}

Hello Internet!

 I have a TON of shoes for dolls and I thought I’d show you my collection. This is Part 1 of a several part post. Here are some shoes:

img_0667

I have 2 pairs of MAG meet boots, one pair used to be my sisters.

img_0668

Some knockoff brand brown fringe boots

img_0669

Some knockoff brand pink heart flats

img_0670

Some knockoff brand black crocs

img_0671

TM meet shoes

img_0672

Some ANCIENT knock off brand slip on plastic blue sneakers

img_0673

Plain black flats (may be AG brand, I’m not sure)

img_0675

ANCIENT OG brand pink slides

img_0674

Some knockoff brand pink fuzzy slippers

img_0676

Our generation? Roller blades

Hope you some how found this interesting!

Have a nice day!

~Julia ❤

7 thoughts on “My AG Doll Shoe Collection {Part 1}”

Leave a Reply

