Failed Photoshoot

Hello Internet!

The other day I went outside and tried to take some pictures of Raven. I was out there for like 5 minutes and then a girl from my school walked by and I bolted inside, so I only got like 3 pictures.. oops.. I didn’t want to become “that freaky doll girl” ya know. So um.. here I the pictures I actually got to take.

img_0620

img_0623

img_0624

This one didn’t turn out as well as I hoped it would.. oops..

img_0627

And I got one shot of her pretty hairstyle that I some how managed to do.

So those were all that I managed to take before rushing inside, so um.. I hope you liked them?

Sorry today’s post wasn’t to amazing..

Have a Nice Day!

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “Failed Photoshoot”

Leave a Reply

