Q&A With Raven Part 1

Hello Internet!

img_9334

Remember a few days ago when you all asked Raven some questions?

Well now she’s here to answer some of them! She’ll do the rest tomorrow!

First up, questions asked by Kiki!

What’s your favorite color?

My favorite color is probably light blue, and my favorite color to wear is yellow!

What kind of shoe do you like to wear?

Converse! I just got some new red ones, and I can’t wait to show them off!

Shorts or skirts?

I’m going to have to say shorts, because I do a lot of sports like soccer, and I can’t play soccer in a skirt!

Bracelets or necklaces?

Unlike my sisters, I am definitely more of a bracelet person!

Headbands or bows?

I like to dress a little fancy every once in a while, but I definitely prefer headbands! I got to keep all that hair back while I’m doing sports somehow!

Are you a girly girl?

I can be, like at sleepovers with my cheer team, but then again I’m pretty athletic. So I’m not a girly girl, but I’m not a tomboy either.

What’s your favorite blog?

I really enjoy reading Loren’s blog posts, on Happy House of AG and Let’s Be Lost

Next, questions by Gracie:

What is your dream pet?

A bunny, probably. I’d say a horse, but I already have one!

If you could have any one superpower, what would it be?

To heal. Not just like cuts and bruises. Not even just broken bones. I want to be able to heal people emotionally. I think a lot of people need that.

Do you like art?

I like looking at art, but whenever I try to make art I get frustrated because it turns out awful.

Emma:

If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Pizza. Who’s answer wouldn’t be pizza??!!?

Don’t worry Louise and Abby, I didn’t forget about you! Raven will answer your questions in Part 2, of this post!

If anyone has some last minute questions to ask, ask them now!

Have a nice day!

~Julia ❤

6 thoughts on “Q&A With Raven Part 1”

  1. Oooh healing powers that’s a good one. I always wanted to have invisibility powers or maybe flying,…………no no wait FREE FOOD ALL THE TIME yep thats it that’s my super power. Pizza I agree 100% especially if clams are on the top. Have you ever had a clam pizza? BEST THING EVER!! I’m in part two?! YAYYYYY!!!! I’m excited, I did have some weird questions though. Sorry bout that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

