AGPC #3

Hello Internet!

So today I’m posting my entry for the 3rd challenge in AGPC! This week the theme was metal! I was really stumped on what to do, I mean there was so many options! But I finally came up with this. A sword fight! My dolls made some swords out of aluminum foil and they had a friendly little battle!

img_0552

img_0553

img_0554

img_0555

img_0558

img_0561

img_0562

img_0563

img_0565

img_0566

Oh no! London got Maisy! It’s a good thing the swords are only foil!

Have a nice day!

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “AGPC #3”

Leave a Reply

