London’s Fall Lookbook/ OOTM

Hello Internet!

I change my dolls outfits about 1-3 times per season just because it take a while. So today I decided to show you what London will be wearing for most of the fall season!!

img_0545

This is London’s outfit.

IMG_0546.JPG

She’s wearing SpringField Doll Converse shoes

IMG_0547.JPG

She’s also wearing these jean pants, that I’m not really sure where they are from.

img_0548

London is also wearing a cute striped long sleeved turtleneck shirt, and a cute brown jacket!

img_0550

Also I put a triple braid into her hair!

Here’s a little photo shoot I did with her!

img_0539

img_0540

img_0541

img_0543

IMG_0542.JPG

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

~Julia ā¤

4 thoughts on “London’s Fall Lookbook/ OOTM”

Leave a Reply

