Lemonade Stand! AGPC #2

Today I’m posting my entry for challenge 2 ย of AGPC! (click here to see challenge 1!)

Sorry I couldn’t post this sooner, it’s been raining a lot here, I’ve been busy with school, and I made all the props by hand!

IMG_0518.JPG

IMG_0519.JPG

img_0520

img_0521

img_0522

img_0523

img_0524

“This is really good!”

img_0526

Even Yankee likes it!

img_0527

img_0528

Sorry that this wasn’t the best, I feel like I could have done better ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I hope you still liked it tho!

~Julia โค

7 thoughts on “Lemonade Stand! AGPC #2”

  1. Can I give you a tip? Your photos may look better if you take them in the morning (8:00-10:00) or evening (5:00-7:00). The afternoon light is a bit harsh, especially when you factor in the sidewalk. If you are going to use afternoon light, some grass might be better footing.
    Nevertheless, these pictures are perfectly adollable! The lemonade stand is just dahhhh-ling. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

