Aspen Heights, Etsy & Random Stuff…

Hello Internet!

 Okay, so this will just be a kind of random rambling  post (like a lot of the ones on my other blog 😉 click here 🙂 ) So, first topic.

1. AGsmiless

Okay, so I recently found out about AGsmiless on YouTube.. and let’s just say.. I’M OBSESSED!!! Okay so after binge watching all 5 seasons of Aspen Heights in about 3 days, I watched both seasons of The Realm of Arragara, and Now I’m on like episode 5 of 19 dolls & Counting, and after this I’ll be watching The Ecliptic Curse! And then probably Aspen Heights again.. Basically if you don’t know what I’m talking about, go on YouTube search up AGsmiless, and fall in love!!!

2. AGTube… In General

Okay, as you can probably tell from the last topic, I have fallen in love with the AG Tube community! Like not just AGsmiless, I love basilmentos, Agwebkins010, agoverseasfan, and MUCH more!!  Yeah for me it’s pretty much watching AG Tubers, all day every day! 😀

3. Etsy

I saved up a little money and I got a doll shirt off Etsy, and it’s in the mail right now… so um YAY! Be looking for that in like a day or two or three 😉

4. School.

As you have probably noticed I haven’t been posting that recently.. And that is because of school. I’ll try to start posting about 3 or 4 times a week.. but no promises..

That’s all for today!

Bye!

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “Aspen Heights, Etsy & Random Stuff…”

Leave a Reply

