Musically..um… Challenged.. :AGPC

Hello Internet!

I’m taking part in the AG Photo Shoot Challenge on AgDollAwesome! I’m on Team Maryellen, and this is my post for Challenge 1!

Okay before I get started, this photo shoot kinda has a story behind it! So Maisy was practicing singing for a talent show (very loudly), but then London comes in asking what that awful noise is! Maisy tries to teach herself some different instruments, but she finds out the hard way that making music isn’t as easy as it seems!

img_0499

img_0500

img_0503

img_0505

img_0512

img_0506

img_0507

img_0510

img_0511

img_0508

I guess Maisy won’t be in the talent show this year.. Listening to music is much easier that trying to make it!

I’m so happy to be a part of this little Competition and I hope you like my post!

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “Musically..um… Challenged.. :AGPC”

Leave a Reply

