Get To Know Me: Maisy Emily Charlotte

Hello Internet!

Today I will again be handing my blog over to one of my dolls! Today you guys will get to know my doll, Maisy Emily Charlotte!!

IMG_0321.JPG

Hi. I’m Maisy! I’m 11 and I’m the second doll in Julia’s collection!

IMG_0322.JPG

I absolutely LOVE musical theater, which is why I’m wearing this dress! I’m auditioning for the part of Amy in my school’s fall musical, Little Women!

img_0467

That’s more comfortable now! Okay, so other things I like are Twenty One Pilots! They totally rock! |-/ I also LOVE mermaids! And Starbucks is good every once in a while too!

Ā img_0469

I also LOVE reading, especially Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, and Divergent!

img_0471

AND GUESS WHAT!! MY BIRTHDAY IS SEPTEMBER 26 AND THAT’S LIKE REALLY SOON!!!

img_0468

Bye!!

Have a Nice Day!

~Julia ā¤

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me: Maisy Emily Charlotte”

Leave a Reply

