AG Endless Style Game!

Hello Internet!

The other day I decided to play the Beforever Endless Style game on AG’s website, and I took some pictures! Here they are!

IMG_0467.JPG

Okay so the first girl I did was based off myself, and here she is!

IMG_0462.JPG

So I know I’m not a redhead but that was the closest hair color they had to my own. But I would totally wear that outfit! Especially the Converse πŸ™‚

IMG_0463.JPG

This nest girl is based off my Kaya doll, Raven. SO I know Kaya has much longer hair and no bangs but, oh whale. My Kaya doll is modernized, so I decided to put this girl in a dress from Kayas collection that was like really cute and modern, and it still gives off her Native American vibe! And I TOTALLY LOVE her shoes!

IMG_0464.JPG

Okay, so this is supposed to be London Rose (which is Truly Me #61) and it actually kind of looks like her! I went through about 50,000 different outfit combos on her, and this is the one I settled on!

IMG_0465

This is Rylie who is a Modern Girls doll, Β and she LOVES pink, so I thought this outfit would be cute on her!

IMG_0466

Last, is #37, Maisy! I know I used the same girl as the one I used for me, even though she doesn’t really match either of us, but they didn’t have a lot of options and it was the closest thing they had. But yeah I think she looks really cute πŸ™‚

I know this was kind of a random post but.. whatever..

Bye!

~Julia ❀

2 thoughts on “AG Endless Style Game!”

Leave a Reply

