Name That Doll: Truly Me #33

Hello Internet!

Since I just started back to school and its making it difficult for me to post as often, I’m going to play an easy game of Name That Doll!

Rules:

1. I show you a doll.

2. You comment a bunch of names that you think suit the doll.

3. I make another post in a few days with my top 6 names for her that yall commented, and yall vote.

4. I make another post a few days after that, with the winning name!

Today’s lovely, nameless doll is… Truly Me #33!:

 namethatdoll1

Comment below as many names as you’d like that you think suit her!

~Julia ❤

7 thoughts on “Name That Doll: Truly Me #33”

Leave a Reply

