Back 2 School: Doll Style

Hello Internet!

I started back to school last week, but today is my dolls first day! So all my dolls came to tell you guys what they are wearing on their first day, what grade they are going into and what they are looking forward to and things like that! Enjoy!

IMG_0373

Hey guys! I’m Raven and I just turned 13 so I’m going into 7th grade, and this is what I’m wearing for the first day!

IMG_0374

I just put my hair into a simple high pony!

IMG_0375

I’ll be using this bag to hold all my books and such.

IMG_0376

What I’m looking forward to the most is trying out for the school cheer team!

IMG_0377

Hi I’m Rylie! I’m 9, so I’m going into the 4th grade! This is what I’ll be wearing on the first day!

IMG_0378

This is how I’m going to be wearing my hair!

IMG_0379

I will be using this lovely pink bag as a book bag!

IMG_0384

What I’m looking forward to this year is having lots of time playing princess dress up, because unlike my sisters I’ being homeschooled this year!

IMG_0380

Hi! I’m Maisy. I’m turning 11 in a month, and I’m going into 6th grade, and this is my first day outfit.

IMG_0381

I’ll be wearing my hair in a cute and simple half up style.

IMG_0382

And this is my new back pack!

IMG_0383

I’m definitely looking forward to acting in the schools plays this year!

IMG_0385

I’m London and I’m 13! I’m going into 8th grade, and this is my first day of school attire!

IMG_0386

I put my hair into two cute pigtails

I got this super cute pink backpack that has one strap that Velcros in the front like this!

IMG_0389

I’m really looking forward making new friends this year!

IMG_0391

Bye! Have a nice school year!

~Julia ❤

4 thoughts on “Back 2 School: Doll Style”

Leave a Reply

