Get To Know Me: London Rose

Hello Internet!

Today’s post will be taken over by my new doll, Truly Me #61, London Rose.

IMG_0347

Hello everybody! I’m London and today I get to tell you all a little about myself!

IMG_0337.JPG

I’m 13 (the oldest of the dolls, although I am the newest to the family), my birthday is in May, and I have bright red hair and bright Β green eyes!

IMG_0340.JPG

I love cupcakes, baking and ANYTHING Sugar! And Starbucks!!

IMG_0339

I am VERY girly! And I LOVE E.O.S.!

IMG_0332

I DO NOT do sports.

IMG_0342

But I don’t mind taking a dip in the pool every once in a while..

IMG_0341.JPG

Also I may or may not be long lost twins with Saige Copeland.. We’re still trying to figure it out.. Hopefully I can meet her in the somewhat near future! πŸ˜‰

IMG_0330

(Recognize this pic?) I’m kinda basic, I like ukuleles, Polaroids, and again STARBUCKS!

IMG_0354

But more than ANYTHING I LOVE my siblings!!

IMG_0353

Bye! Back to Julia!

Hello Again!

Before I go I just wanted to say, I really love London’s personality, she is so sweet, sympathetic, and supportive! She really is a great older sibling!

Bye!

~Julia ❀

5 thoughts on “Get To Know Me: London Rose”

Leave a Reply

