New Blog? (PLEASE READ)

Hello Internet!

I’m going to make a second blog! This blog will have the name changed either back to The Joys of Julia, or to Love My Dollies, which is the name of my instagram! And this blog will be for solely American Girl! Then I will be making a second blog, about my personal life! But, I cannot decide if I want that blog to be called Julia’s Journey, or Julia’s Journal. So PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE comment which one you like better!!

So for now:

COMMENT WHETHER THIS BLOG SHOULD HAVE THE NAME CHANGED TO “The Joys of Julia” OR “Love My Dollies” (i like Love My Dollies a little more)

AND

COMMENT WHETHER MY NEW PERSONAL BLOG SHOULD BE NAMED “Julia’s Journey” OR “Julia’s Journal”!!

Thank You!

~Julia ❤

3 thoughts on “New Blog? (PLEASE READ)”

Leave a Reply

