Weekly Wrap-Up #7

Hello Internet!

Today I’ll just be telling you the top 5 things that happened this week!

1. I got my class schedule for this school year and I got the EXACT schedule I wanted! It’s just so perfect and I have 5 classes with my best friend!

2. I’M GETTING A NEW DOLL THIS AFTERNOON!!!!

3. We went out t breakfast with my Grandma to celebrate her 70th birthday!!

4. I started a doll instagram! (@love.my.dollies)

5. I got like five more followers on Julia’s Journey!

What was the highlight of your week?

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “Weekly Wrap-Up #7”

Leave a Reply

