Drawstring Bag Collection!

Hello Internet!

I collect a lot of things. Weird things. That not a lot of people collect. For Example, Drawstring Bags! That was the worst introduction ever… Anyways. Today I will be showing you guys my large collection of drawstring bags. I’ll just show you a picture of each one and tell you where I got it or something like that.

IMG_0294

1. Remember my last post, where I said I went camping at a lake. Well this is from there

IMG_0289.JPG

2. I went to a Carrie Underwood concert and when I got the tickets they sent me this in the mail.

IMG_0290

3. I went on a Carnival Cruise and the leader person from the Kid’s Camp thing gave me this.

IMG_0292

4. Sorry it sideways but oh well. I got this for free from my school library in like 4th grade. The top is folded over, because it has my full name written on it

IMG_0297.JPG

5. A while back I took a baby sitting class and they gave me this, because that’s the name of the place where I took the class.

IMG_0291

6. I got this for free somewhere.

IMG_0287.JPG

7. This was from my dad’s work.

IMG_0293.JPG

8. This isn’t actually blank, its the back of it, because the front has the name of my elementary school on it.

IMG_0296

9. Again, a bag with my school’s name on the other side!

IMG_0295.JPG

10. I have no idea why this is sideways. But on the other side of this one it has my full name and the name of my church so I thought it best that I didn’t show it!

I think I have a few more somewhere, but I don’t know where they are so.. Yeah

Bye!

~Julia ❀

Leave a Reply

