Top 5 Tuesday: BeForever Dolls

Hello Internet!

For today’s Top 5 Tuesday I’m doing my top 5 favorite BeForever Dolls!

1. Kaya!

IMG_0235

I got my own Kaya doll when I was 5, and she was my first AG doll ever, so I definitely have like a connection with her and she is easily one of my favorites!

2. MaryEllen!

tumblr_nte3tuymbw1skd3dio1_400

I love Maryellen so much! She is so unique and her hair is just gorgeous! I’m definitely considering getting her!

3. Rebecca!

BKF10_Rebecca_outfit_1

(I hope this picture works) I’ve always loved Rebecca so much, she wouldn’t be my first choice for a doll, but I definitely want her some day!

4. Kit!

mtjX6yRbzGkuhHuyGHMaE2w.jpg

I never plan on getting Kit, but I do like her a lot and I loved watching her movie!

5. Caroline!

CarolineBFDollFull.jpg

I may get Caroline some time in the far future, but it is very unlikely. I do love her very much though! She reminds me a lot about Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter!

*THIS POST IS ON A TIMER, BECAUSE I AM ON VACATION SO I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO LIKE OR REPLY TO COMMENTS* ( SAME AS THE LAST FEW AND NEXT FEW POSTS)

Who is your favorite BeForever Doll?

~Julia ❤

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Tuesday: BeForever Dolls”

Leave a Reply

