PhotoShoot w/ New Doll + Name Release

Hello Internet!

I recently got a new doll (https://thejoysofjulia.wordpress.com/2016/06/26/new-doll/) and I decided to take some picture of her. Here ya go!

IMG_0254

+ A Random Flower!

IMG_0242

I would have taken more pictures but this really scary bug started chasing me so I went inside.. And stayed inside..

Now time for her name release!!

Rylie Lydia!

or Lydia Rylie I haven’t really decided.. I also haven’t chosen if I’ll spell it Rylie or Riley..

*THIS POST IS ON A TIMER, BECAUSE I AM ON VACATION SO I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO LIKE OR REPLY TO COMMENTS* ( SAME AS THE LAST FEW AND NEXT FEW POSTS)

~Julia ā¤

3 thoughts on “PhotoShoot w/ New Doll + Name Release”

Leave a Reply

