Top 5 Tuesday: YouTubers

Hello Internet!

For today’s Top 5 Tuesday I’m doing my Top 5 favorite YouTubers!

1. Bratayley!

2d1d0aa100000578-3260080-image-a-2_1444048336088

Bratayley is a daily vlogging family channel that I LOVE SOOOO MUCH! I’ve been watching Bratayley FOREVER and I so very fortunate to meet them in April! (see this post: https://thejoysofjulia.wordpress.com/2016/05/26/tbt-meeting-bratayley/ ) I also love the channels of all their family and friends!

2. Studio C!

2783651_large

Studio C is a family friendly comedy channel that I have been watching for quite some time now and I love them sooo soo sooooooo much and they make me laugh so much everyday and I’d definitely go check them out if I were you!

3. Colleen Evans/ Miranda Sings

2d3aceb3-973a-4829-8a93-ff77702cf040_560_420

Okay if you’ve never heard of her you are really missing out! I actually saw her Joshleen show in January!

4. Cute Girls Hairstyles+Family!

family-pictures-on-a-blanket-kristenduke

This is a family of 8 who became popular off a channel their mom started called Cute Girls Hairstyles! Now the oldest girls who are twins have become very popular on their channel Brooklyn&Bailey! And recently their 3rd child Kamri started her own  YouTube channel Kamri Noel!

5. AmericanGirlOverSeasFan!

hqdefault

AGOSF is an AGTuber and I watch her all the time! Yes, I watch other AGTubers, but she is one of my favorites and she just tries so hard at what she does and puts so much effort and I really appreciate it and enjoy watching her videos so much!

These are my Top 5 favorite YouTubers!

*THIS POST IS ON A TIMER, BECAUSE I AM ON VACATION SO I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO LIKE OR REPLY TO COMMENTS* ( SAME AS THE LAST FEW AND NEXT FEW POSTS)

Who is your favorite YouTuber?

~Julia ❤

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Tuesday: YouTubers”

Leave a Reply

