Raven Brooke’s Photo Shoot

Hello Internet!

 As many of you know I have the Kaya doll and I renamed her Raven Brooke! In a recent post I fixed up Raven’s hair, and so now that her hair is all nice and beautiful again I dressed her up in her meet outfit and I decided she deserved a photo shoot!

IMG_0236

Those last two pictures I took because Kaya’s Nez Perce name is Kaya’aton’my which means “she who arranges rocks”.. I got so creative..

QOTD: Who is your favorite Beforever Doll?

AOTD: Either Kaya or Maryellen!

~Julia ❤

4 thoughts on “Raven Brooke’s Photo Shoot”

Leave a Reply

