Weekly Wrap-Up #5

Hello Internet!

These are the 5 highlights of my life in the past week!

1. I GOT BRACES!! Unlike most people I actually wanted braces, because my teeth are so terrible, and i finally got them!

2. I got a new doll!! It was the first doll I got that wasn’t AG brand and I love her so much! Although I still haven’t found a good name for her yet!

3. I had a sleepover at my house with my best friend!

4. My sister got her drivers license!

5. I got to spend time with my cousins telling them stories while it was raining!

Β What was a highlight in your week?

~Julia ❀

9 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #5”

Leave a Reply

