Weekly Wrap-Up #3

Hello Internet!

Here is the Β main things that happened in my life this week!

1. I got to volunteer in the craft center, at my churches VBS!

2. I got 100 likes over all on Julia’s Journey!

IMG_0177.JPG

3. I got 3 new followers on Thursday, which is a record!

4. When this is posted, I’ll be at Universal Studios Orlando! (Praying it doesn’t rain) For my friends birthday party!

5. I reached 80 posts on Julia’s Journey! (This is my 81st)

What was the highlight of your week?

~Julia<3

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #3”

Leave a Reply

