Name This Doll: Madison SF Dolls

Hello Internet!

As some of you may know, I’m considering getting the Madison doll from the Springfield Style collection! But, I don’t like the name Madison for her so were going to play a little game to help me pick a new name for her! I’ll put a picture of her and you guys can comment as many names as you want that you think would be good for her, then I’ll post the top 5 or 6 names that I like from your guys suggestions, and then you guys comment which one of those is your favorite so whoever gets the most votes is her new name!

5396e_large

Comment as many names as you want, besides Madison of course, that Β you think would fit her!

~Julia ❀

8 thoughts on “Name This Doll: Madison SF Dolls”

Leave a Reply

