Weekly Wrap-Up #2

Hello Internet!

Here’s some of the things that have happened in the past week!

1.I ended my 6th grade school year, and it’s officially Summer Break!

2.We reached 75 posts! (This is the 76th)

3. I went to Coldstone Creamery for the first time! (Its a really good ice cream shop)

4. I made the decision to buy another doll! (I just haven’t gotten her yet!)

5. I started RE-reading the Harry Potter books! (I’m on the Prisoner of Azkaban, its the third one!)

What was a highlight of your week?

~Julia ❤

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #2”

Leave a Reply

