Harry Potter Shirts!

Hello Internet!

(This was meant to be posted yesterday) As some of you may know, one of my all time favorite fandoms is the Harry Potter Fandom! So these are all my shirts from the Harry Potter fandom!

IMG_0140

 1. A red “I solemnly swear that I am up to no good” shirt from Khols

IMG_0141

2. A black Hogwarts school shirt also from Khols

IMG_0145

3. A redish ” WE must all face the choice between what it right and what is easy – Albus Dumbledore” shirt from Amazon… I think

IMG_0139

4. A white Hogwarts tank top from Walmart

IMG_0142

5. A dark maroon shirt with harrys scar, glasses, the sorting hat, a wand, the deathly hallows symbol, the dark mark, the snitch, the goblet of fire, and 9 3/4 on it. from Khols

IMG_0143

6. A long sleeved, grey quidditch shirt. The red parts on the top and the sleeves are mesh. It says H. POTTER 07 Seeker. (I know I’m a Ravenclaw chaser, but this is still one of my favorite shirts)

IMG_0144

7. A white t-shirt that says” the wand chooses the wizard” from Khols

QOTD: Which of these is your favorite?

AOTD: I really like the tank top, and the last two!

Leave your answer in the comments!

~Julia ❤

Leave a Reply

