Top 5: AG Games

Hello Internet!

Today I’ll be showing y’all my top 5 favorite games to play on americangirl.com!

IMG_0125

1. Chrissa’s Ceramic’s Studio!

If y’all have never played this, your missing out cuz its really fun! I think it’s fun because it’s like impossible and it’s funny to see how badly you fail!

IMG_0126

2. Pet-Grooming Studio

This game is just so cute, simple, and sweet!

IMG_0130.JPG

3. McKenna’s Cups & Cupcakes

BEWARE THIS GAME CAN BECOME AN ADDICTION!

IMG_0131

4. Onolicious

Let’s just say I have sat infront of my computer for over an hour straight playing this game!

IMG_0127

5. Saige’s Color Splash

Basically just Sugar, Sugar on coolmath.com, but it’s still one of my favorite games!

HONORABLE MENTIONS:

IMG_0129.JPG

IMG_0128.JPG

Does anyone else remember the old game which was for Rebecca where you had to shoot the balls and smash the plates and dishes? Because I LOVED that game! So sad they don’t have it anymore..

QOTD: What’s your #1 AG Game?

AOTD: It was that old Rebecca game, but probably now either Chrissa Pottery one or the McKenna Cafe one!

~Julia ❤

3 thoughts on “Top 5: AG Games”

  1. Awesome games! I love the “Pet-Grooming Studio” game! The pet that I usually use is the sheepdog in the game, because that is Abby! 😛 🙂 😀 ❤ 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

