Mini Josefina

Hello Internet!

I’ve had the mini Josefina doll for like 4 years now, and I’ve never done a photo shoot of her, so here one is!

IMG_0100.JPG

IMG_0105

(This was supposed to be a picture of her looking into the lake but it kind of looks like shes just looking into the dirt…)

IMG_0101.JPG

*this is the perfect spot to…

IMG_0103.JPG

read a book!*

IMG_0106

As I said earlier I’ve had this doll for about 4 years, but I’ve never taken her hair out of the braid it came in. so I’m doing that today.

IMG_0108.JPG

IMG_0109

IMG_0110

IMG_0112

I wet her hair slightly, brushed it out and twisted a piece back and i love how it looks! I think its just adorable!

QOTD: If you could only do one, would you travel back in time to any day you want or travel into the future however far forward you want?

AOTD: The future because I want to see my future self, and I feel like I wouldn’t be able to change anything that happened in the past because it happened for a reason!

~Julia ❀

4 thoughts on “Mini Josefina”

  1. Mini Josefina is pretty cute. πŸ™‚ If I could, I would definitely travel to the past; I want to write good, realistic historical fiction, so it would be easy to just travel to that time period and see everything without having to research it! πŸ˜‰

    CutePolarBear

    Like

Leave a Reply

