Top 5: Apps on My Phone

Hello Internet!

For today’s Top 5 Tuesday, here are my top 5 favorite/ most used apps on my phone!

Image result for instagram

1. Instagram! Follow me on instagram @julia.moen7

Image result for youtube

2. YouTube! I don’t have a YT account, but i love watching videos, especially Bratayley! Last week i posted about when I met them so go check that out!

Image result for neko atsume

3. Neko Atsume! This is a Japanese cat collecting game! There are 53 cats to collect and i ave about 9 more to get!

Image result for slither.io

4. Slither.io! This is a really fun game where you get to play with other people from around the world! Your a worm and you have to eat dots, and other worms to become the longest worm of them all! My high score is 11,361!

Image result for holy bible app

5. The Holy Bible App! I love this app because it lets me read the bible and take notes during church but all I have to bring is my phone!

QOTD: What’s your favorite app?

Comment your answer!

~Julia ❤

1 thought on “Top 5: Apps on My Phone”

Leave a Reply

