Posting Schedule

Hello Internet!

I’m going to make another posting schedule! I know my last like 5 haven’t worked out, it I’m going to stick with this one!

Sunday: Shoot Sunday

I’ll post a photo shoot of something, most likely American Girl related!

Monday: ‘Merican Girl Monday

I’ll do something American girl doll related!

Tuesday: Top 5 Tuesday

I’ll tell y’all my top 5 of something! ex: Top 5 favorite movies

Wednesday: Nothing or Random

I probably won’t be posting a lot on Wednesdays

Thursday: RANDOM

ON THURSDAYS I GET TO POST WHATEVER I WANT!

Friday: Food/ DIY

On Fridays I’ll post something food related, or a diy craft!

Saturday:  Life Update

On Saturdays I’ll just post a simple update on my life!

I’m really looking forward to being an active blogger again!

~Julia ❤

Leave a Reply

